La ferme des Epinettes holidays and trips

Watch the video

Campsite aux Épinettes
in l'Isère

Book your stay
> Réservation camping Rhône-Alpes
Location mobil-home camping Rhône-Alpes
camping proche aeroport saint exupéry
camping nature proche crémeu
camping services reception rhones alpes

Camping in Crémieu

Come to the campsite « A la ferme des Epinettes » near Crémieu in St Romain de Jalionas, at the crossroads of the Ain de l’Isère and the Rhône, on the route of via Rhôna, and the Route verte and the voie verte and not far from St Exupéry airport.

Camping Family for a green holiday

We offer you all year round, rentals in cottages, mobile homes, tent or caravan pitches and an area for camper vans and our new unusual accommodation in a natural setting, at your disposal you will find hot showers, toilets, washing machine, drying machine, wifi, jacuzzi and much more…

Our mobile homes
in Crémieu

Hosting in Crémieu - st romain de jalionas

We offer you different types of accommodation depending on whether you come alone or with your family,

  • hotel cottage, for a couple per night
  • starry wooden tent in lodge style for your bike or motorcycle stages
  • chalet from 2 to 5 people
  • and our unusual perched accommodation to better admire the stars

 

more information

Campsite's Services

28 Pitches, Camping, Caravaning, 8 Chalets, 3 mobile chalets, 1 unusual accommodation 2 wooden and canvas tents Spa Jacuzzi, restaurant, Parking, Showers, Toilets, Sinks, Washing machine, Television, Wifi

camping services location rhones alpes
Animations
+
services camping location rhones alpes
Kart
+
services snack bar camping rhones alpes
Bar Restaurant
+
But also
Many useful services
camping restaurant camping restaurant
camping bar camping bar
camping laverie camping laverie
camping kart camping kart
camping spa camping spa
camping wifi camping wifi
camping barbecue camping barbecue

Camping with SPA

Come and relax after a day of cycling or hiking on via Rhona by immersing yourself in the bubbles of our 4-seater SPA, open all summer long from 10am to 8pm (free admission by reservation for camping guests), An ideal temperature, in a semi-open space oriented on the terrace where you can continue to relax on the deckchairs available, guaranteeing the softness of a perfect relaxing moment.

to know more about it

Our mobile homes
in Crémieu

The campsite is located in the north of Isère at the crossroads of the Ain, the Isère and the Rhône, in the territory called the Dauphiné balconies, on the banks of the Rhône, which will delight you with its hilly landscapes and its many hiking and walking trails. Our territory borders the Dombes region, with the medieval city of Pérouges only 20km from the campsite to the farm of Les Epinettes. The balconies of the Dauphiné are rich in history, several sites can attest to this, the medieval city of Crémieu classified as a historic monument with its architectural buildings preserved: the halls with its lauze roof which serves for the weekly Wednesday market and its many cultural and craft events throughout the year, its castles and cloisters and former convents which still bear witness to a remarkable architectural heritage.

A rich region

The archaeological site of Le Vernai, which is still being excavated, has highlighted a remarkable Gallo-Roman villa 200 m from the campsite! If you continue your walk, you will find a limestone plateau overlooking the Rhône "the Larina plateau" which testify to many occupied remains from the Neolithic to the 10th century. During your walks, you will find many very typical and adorable villages.

Privacy Preference Center

Google Analytics

To help us better understand how our website is used, we work with Google Analytics.

_ga

commodo facilisis pulvinar efficitur. felis Aliquam in vel, consectetur libero. vulputate,

La ferme des Epinettes vacances et déplacements

Voir la vidéo

Camping aux Épinettes
dans l'Isère

Réserver votre séjour
> Réservation camping Rhône-Alpes
Location mobil-home camping Rhône-Alpes
camping proche aeroport saint exupéry
camping nature proche crémeu
camping services reception rhones alpes

Camping à Crémieu

Venez au camping « A la ferme des Epinettes » près de Crémieu à St Romain de Jalionas , au carrefour de l’Ain de l’Isère et du Rhône, sur l’itinéraire de la via Rhôna, et de la route verte et de la voie verte et non loin de l’aéroport de St Exupéry.

Camping Familial pour des vacances au vert

Nous vous proposons toute l’année, des locations en chalet, en mobil home, des emplacements tentes ou caravane et une aire pour les camping cars ,et  notre nouvel hébergement insolite dans un cadre nature , A disposition vous trouverez douches chaudes,, toilettes, machine à Laver machine à sécher le linge, wifi , jacuzzi et bien plus….

Nos mobil-homes
à Crémieu

Hébérgements à Crémieu - st romain de jalionas

Nous vous proposons différents types d’hébergement selon si vous venez seul ou en famille ,

  • chalet hôtelier , pour un couple à la nuitée
  • tente bois étoilée style lodge pour vos étapes vélo ou moto
  • chalet de 2 personnes à 5 personnes
  • et notre hébergement insolite perché pour mieux admirer les étoiles

 

en savoir plus

Services DU CAMPING

28 Emplacements, Camping, Caravaning, 8 Chalets, 3 chalets mobils, 1 hébergement insolite 2 tentes bois et toilées Spa Jacuzzi, restaurant, Parking, Douches, Toilettes, Lavabos, Machine à laver, Télévision, Wifi

camping services location rhones alpes
Animations
+
services camping location rhones alpes
Kart
+
services snack bar camping rhones alpes
Bar Restaurant
+
Mais aussi
De nombreux services utiles
camping restaurant camping restaurant
camping bar camping bar
camping laverie camping laverie
camping kart camping kart
camping spa camping spa
camping wifi camping wifi
camping barbecue camping barbecue

Camping avec SPA

Venez vous délasser après une journée de vélo ou de randonnée sur la via Rhona en vous immergeant dans les bulles de notre SPA de 4 places ouvert tout l’été de 10h à 20h (entrée libre sur réservation pour les clients du camping), Une température idéale , dans un espace semi ouvert orienté sur la terrasse où vous pourrez continuer à vous délasser sur les chaises longues à disposition ,garantissant la douceur d’un parfait moment de détente.

en savoir plus

Nos mobil-homes
à Crémieu

Le camping est situé en nord Isère au carrefour de l’Ain, l’Isère et du Rhône, dans le territoire appelé les balcons du Dauphiné, en bordure du Rhône, qui sera vous ravir de par ses paysages vallonnés et ses nombreux chemins de balades et randonnées. Notre territoire est limitrophe de la région de la Dombes, avec la cité médiévale de Pérouges à seulement 20km du camping à la ferme des Epinettes. Les balcons du Dauphiné sont riches en histoire, plusieurs sites peuvent l’attester, la cité médiévale de Crémieu classé monument historique avec ses édifices architecturaux sauvegardés : les halles avec son toit en lauze qui sert pour la marché hebdomadaire du mercredi et de ses nombreuses manifestations culturelles et artisanales tout au long de l’année, ses châteaux et ses cloitres et anciens couvents qui témoignent encore là d’un patrimoine architecturale remarquable.

Une région riche

Le site archéologique du Vernai, qui toujours en fouille, a mis en évidence une villa gallo-romaine remarquable et cela à 200 m du camping ! Si vous continuez votre balade, vous trouverez un plateau calcaire surplombant le Rhône «  le plateau de Larina » qui attestent de nombreux vestiges occupés du néolithique au Xème siècle. Au gré de vos promenades, vous trouverez de nombreux villages très typiques et adorables.

labels camping Rhône Alpes
camping rhone alpes

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

Google Analytics

Pour nous permettre de mieux comprendre comment notre site web est utilisé, nous travaillons en collaboration avec Google Analytics.

_ga

mi, commodo ultricies massa facilisis elementum felis non Aenean eget Praesent id